Another last.

Yesterday I had the honor and privilege of teaching for the very last time at Calvary Jupiter. It was an amazing opportunity given to me by my pastor and mentor Dan Plourde. I shared our story of faith and challenged the audience to have a “get out of the boat faith”.  I must be honest, the first service was very hard for me as there was so much emotion inside of me and if you were there you witnessed this 🙂 I have been so blessed to be a part of this amazing church for almost 12 years so there is a part of me here and I will miss the work here. On the other hand it is getting closer for us to hit the road for the great northeast. As of today we have  only 17 more wake ups (as Roman says). Crazy. The excitement inside of me is bubbling and I can’t wait to get going with this endeavor! We are still waiting on the Lord to perform some miracles as we take this radical step of faith. Please join us in prayer.

You can listen to yesterdays message here

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

