This week….

Ok, so this week has been a little off the chain. It has covered pretty much every area of life: family, ministry, relationship with God. This week our church had a Monday through Wednesday fast. It never fails, whenever I participate in this odd things happen. Coincidence? I think not. It started with the dealing of a student/family conflict, a student/mother in a car crash that I happened to be in traffic next to, a student having a severe seizure in the middle of a campus club I participate in, the lies and deception of a certain student and then the dreaded call from my Mom that Dad has been admitted to the hospital. I believe that the Lord has used the craziness of this week to remind me that He is in control. He is involved, even in the smallest ways (so we think small). I feel blessed. Thank you Lord for being involved.

Many are the plans in a man’s heart,

but it is the LORD’s purpose that prevails.

Proverbs 19:21

One Response to “This week….”

  1. bryonm Says:

    I’m praying for you, bro. You’re always on my heart.

Leave a Reply

