Vacation thoughts and pix

We arrived home late Sunday night after a grueling 15 hour drive from the mountains. Usually the drive is like 9-10 hours but thanks to massive amounts of traffic in South Carolina….

Any way, the vaca was great. I felt like I really got refreshed and really reconnected with my girl and boys. I would say it took like 2 full days before I actually decompressed and then by Saturday I felt refreshed. It’s pretty therapeutic being in the mountains even though it seems I am allergic to everything there (my poor bro-in law more so).

GO HERE for more pix.

dsc_11981

One Response to “Vacation thoughts and pix”

  1. jmwest Says:

    Some great photos and memories.

Leave a Reply

