~Weird music video ~

Oh my. Saw this while at Best Buy the other day and was a little weirded out by it. You gotta watch this…..

Tags:

4 Responses to “~Weird music video ~”

  1. lifeaccordningtome Says:

    Haha, entertainment is really the word for this one, I think.

  2. bryonm Says:

    i love that song. it will always remind me of eureka, though.

  3. aprilbrunjes Says:

    I love that song too! It makes me wanna whistle.

  4. jmwest Says:

    So what do are they selling? is it the video for a new song? If it is, I guess it’s effective.

Leave a Reply

