Would Steve Jobs make this?

I don’t think so. He may have punched Seinfeld or walked out or something. Steve is not known for being a very nice guy.  Nice job Bill Gates and Jerry Seinfeld! You have reinforced my Apple love.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Would Steve Jobs make this?”

  1. Alex Workman Says:

    When I say this all I could think of was that a large waste of my time that commercial was..

  2. J Dub Says:

    This is a terrible commercial. Saw it for the first time last night during football. Just awful. I thought the same thing–that Apple would never make such a hokey commercial.

Leave a Reply

