Why I like Apple

On Friday I made a Genius Bar appointment at our local Apple Store for Sunday afternoon. I have been experiencing some touch screen issues with my iPhone (original, not 3G). So today I brought it in to the Genius and without hesitation he said I’ll get you a new one. So, I have a new iPhone. No too shabby eh?

2 Responses to “Why I like Apple”

  1. Jeff T. Says:

    Bugger. Only one thing could be better – if it actually worked, like its supposed to, the first time!

  2. Kushmama Says:

    gotta love apple….unlike other phone carriers who say, “sorry–u outta luck”, when your phone’s not working right!

Leave a Reply

