Portable Church items for sale!!!

As many of you know our church is getting ready to move into it’s first facility. This means that we will have to find a new home for some portable church equipment. We have 2 trailers (24 foot), Portable Church Industries custom boxes, wall panels and some other “stuff”. If you or someone you know if part of a portable church and would like to find out more info about this please leave a comment and I will respond ASAP.

8 Responses to “Portable Church items for sale!!!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I’m know an up and coming Polygamist Sect that is in between compounds I’ll have contact you.

    -Tony

  2. Kevin Says:

    ill have to come check your stuff out…

  3. jody Says:

    I sent a link to your blog to our pastor and our children’s ministry director. I know what great stuff you guys have!!! I don’t know if there is a need or not, but I am guessing that they will contact you if there is! Thanks for posting this!

  4. boyd bettis Says:

    Chris,

    I’m interested in finding out how much your selling the trailer for. we need one!

    boyd@boydbettis.com

  5. Alex Workman Says:

    If stuff is still available send an email to Andrew (andrewo@ascentchurch.com) he might be interested or definitely know someone who is?

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Would love to hear more about what you have for sale with this. I am a new church planter looking for portable church stuff. Let me know what is still available.
    aaron.carlson@ncm.com

  7. travisdavenport Says:

    i would like more information asap please, it stil available. thanks. travis@westhillbaptistchurch.org

  8. Danny Bennett Says:

    I’m guessing you sold the equipment already, but I’m interested if you haven’t please email me at info@santacruzhope.com

Leave a Reply

