Guitar Hero training

For all those legalists out there, don’t have a heart attack! I know some are thinking “Great they have their children playing Satanic music on Guitar Hero!”. Not so fast my friend! Roman wanted so bad to hold the guitar so we gave him a photo opp. As soon as he gets the whole video game thing I will have my niece Mollie introduce him to this game. Please pray for us.

7 Responses to “Guitar Hero training”

  1. Shawn Says:

    You so need to set up a fund now to get an XBOX 360 for the boys. I mean lets be realistic here, if you’re gonna do it, let’s do it right.

    By the way I am looking forward to hanging.

  2. Charlene Says:

    Oh my gosh, that’s awesome! Way to go Roman!

  3. Chris Goeppner Says:

    shawn-
    me too! i like your idea by the way..

  4. Darlene Says:

    That’s an awesome picture.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Chris, I can think of no better way for your sons to learn about American Culture than by learning the music of Foghat and Blue Oyster Cult’s “Godzilla.”

    -Tony

  6. revolution Says:

    wait a minute. what is satanic about the music on guitar hero?

  7. Chris Goeppner Says:

    youll have to ask the “watch dog” who commented on my last post about guitar hero. im yet to figure it out.

Leave a Reply

