I want the Patriots to lose: Reason 2


The cut off sleeves. The heather gray, lack of color. Yuck. This is not personal, but dude, the Patriots have good colors, red, white and blue. Wear ’em! I know this seems shallow, but, it is my blog! Please don’t read into this, there is nothing spiritual here. I don’t like his hoodie.

2 Responses to “I want the Patriots to lose: Reason 2”

  1. art Says:

    can’t get any better than red, white and blue…unless of course it was green and gold!!!!!

  2. Scott Williams Says:

    I’m w/ you on the hood!ie

Leave a Reply

