Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving. What am I thankful for? I really don’t know where to begin, but I will start with my relationship with Jesus, my wonderful wife, my family and of course my 2 sons who we are waiting to bring home from Siberia. What are you thankful for?

2 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Esther Says:

    I wrote a couple posts over on my blog about what I’m most thankful and grateful for. Check it out ;o)

    Happy Holidays to you!!!!!!!

  2. Chris Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Gepapa but may i ask u for assistance? i msged u on youtube

Leave a Reply

