Double 0 Seven

This picture is of Sean Connery from the 1974 sci-fi movie Zardoz. My wife thinks he is a distinguised gentleman. Gag.

ht: beanplasmator

5 Responses to “Double 0 Seven”

  1. Debbie Says:

    Ack! I did too till I saw that! Nightmare! LOL

  2. Kushmama Says:

    oh yeah, it’s business time…i can tell by the was he has his business boots on!

  3. ba Says:

    dude…I’m speechless! I want that photo to be my avatar on your new iphone.

  4. Bryon Mondok Says:

    imagine with me, if you will, the view when he’s sitting down pulling on those boots.

    my wife likes him, too.

    i think he’s gay.

  5. Nuttyone Says:

    Bryon, that’s just a nasty thought. EWWW!!!
    I agree with Penny for htem ost part, that picture though, makes me wonder now.

Leave a Reply

