Joost goes live, gets unlimited invites

Following a limited trial run, Joost today announced that it had officially launched its self-titled Internet TV service. While still in late beta, the peer-to-peer TV network is now said to be in full business and is said to have high-profile ads already lined up to appear this month, including segments from Coca-Cola and others. So, I your wanting to get JOOST, let me know. I now have UNLIMITED invites! Just leave me your email address and name and BAM, its yours………



read more | digg story

15 Responses to “Joost goes live, gets unlimited invites”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    anthonyjamestaylor@yahoo.com

    joost me Chris

  2. Anonymous Says:

    anthonyjamestaylor@yahoo.com

    joost me Chris

  3. Anonymous Says:

    anthonyjamestaylor@yahoo.com

    joost me Chris

  4. Preston Porter Says:

    Chris, you dont know me but I read your blog all the time and make it priority reading for my Student Ministry Team often, that being said…..

    Joost me

    Preston Porter
    Family Pastor
    Ridge Stone Church
    preston@ridgestonechurch.com

  5. Preston Porter Says:

    Chris, you dont know me but I read your blog all the time and make it priority reading for my Student Ministry Team often, that being said…..

    Joost me

    Preston Porter
    Family Pastor
    Ridge Stone Church
    preston@ridgestonechurch.com

  6. Preston Porter Says:

    Chris, you dont know me but I read your blog all the time and make it priority reading for my Student Ministry Team often, that being said…..

    Joost me

    Preston Porter
    Family Pastor
    Ridge Stone Church
    preston@ridgestonechurch.com

  7. Preston Porter Says:

    ps I used to hang out with DJ Dylan before he came to your area

  8. Preston Porter Says:

    ps I used to hang out with DJ Dylan before he came to your area

  9. Preston Porter Says:

    ps I used to hang out with DJ Dylan before he came to your area

  10. ba Says:

    Hey if Mr. Taylor is getting it I suppose I will have to check it out too!

  11. ba Says:

    Hey if Mr. Taylor is getting it I suppose I will have to check it out too!

  12. ba Says:

    Hey if Mr. Taylor is getting it I suppose I will have to check it out too!

  13. Preston Porter Says:

    thanks dude

  14. Preston Porter Says:

    thanks dude

  15. Preston Porter Says:

    thanks dude

Leave a Reply

