More thoughts….

It’s just a matter of time before I switch over to WordPress from Blogger. I appreciate all of your encouragement to take the leap. Billy has been like my own personal WordPress support.

It was 90 degrees in Palm Beach County yesterday. I went to one of our high schools for lunch with some students, my bald head got toasted because we sat outside in the courtyard.

“The Office” is freakin’ brilliant! I was really thinking that Michael was going to jump into the castle.

It think my parents are going to get a Wii. Imagine that, senior citizens that play video games, and enjoy them!

I think I’m going to have to get knee surgery soon. A couple of months ago I was playing dodge ball and completely blew out my left knee. Stay tuned.

6 Responses to “More thoughts….”

  1. Victor Estrada Says:

    four things…

    1. GO WORDPRESS
    2. I thought Michael was going to jump too.
    3. I highly support any senior citizen getting a Wii… In fact I think everyone should have one
    4. Dodgeball is a rough sport.

    – Vic

  2. Victor Estrada Says:

    four things…

    1. GO WORDPRESS
    2. I thought Michael was going to jump too.
    3. I highly support any senior citizen getting a Wii… In fact I think everyone should have one
    4. Dodgeball is a rough sport.

    – Vic

  3. Victor Estrada Says:

    four things…

    1. GO WORDPRESS
    2. I thought Michael was going to jump too.
    3. I highly support any senior citizen getting a Wii… In fact I think everyone should have one
    4. Dodgeball is a rough sport.

    – Vic

  4. ba Says:

    About that WP support…who should I send the invoice too?

    Dude…back in Texas if you had any part of your knee functioning after a few years of varsity football…it was an indication that you didn’t try hard enough 🙂

  5. ba Says:

    About that WP support…who should I send the invoice too?

    Dude…back in Texas if you had any part of your knee functioning after a few years of varsity football…it was an indication that you didn’t try hard enough 🙂

  6. ba Says:

    About that WP support…who should I send the invoice too?

    Dude…back in Texas if you had any part of your knee functioning after a few years of varsity football…it was an indication that you didn’t try hard enough 🙂

Leave a Reply

