I just got JOOST!

I finally recieved my Joost invite. If your not familiar with Joost Frantic Industries has an informative article about it. Here are some Joost bullets:

  • Joost is from the Skype people.
  • Joost offers free streaming ad-supported video.
  • Joost has premium content.
  • It’s in Beta so they are working out the kinks.
  • I have included a screen captures from my BlackBook.

If you want an invite leave a comment, I’ll hook you up as soon as the Joost people give me some to distribute..

31 Responses to “I just got JOOST!”

  1. stoqboy Says:

    Congratulations on your Joost. Is it worth the hype its receiving? Would appreciate an invite, thanks!

  2. stoqboy Says:

    Congratulations on your Joost. Is it worth the hype its receiving? Would appreciate an invite, thanks!

  3. Victor Estrada Says:

    Hey Chris, that sounds cool. I’d love an invite too if you have enough. I’m sure you’ll have plenty of people asking.

    Oh that reminds me, my name is Victor. I’m a worship pastor from out in So Cal. I ran across your blog just the other day from Pete’s blog. Glad to have you in my RSS reader.

    – Vic
    http://www.thewonderfulnoise.com

  4. Victor Estrada Says:

    Hey Chris, that sounds cool. I’d love an invite too if you have enough. I’m sure you’ll have plenty of people asking.

    Oh that reminds me, my name is Victor. I’m a worship pastor from out in So Cal. I ran across your blog just the other day from Pete’s blog. Glad to have you in my RSS reader.

    – Vic
    http://www.thewonderfulnoise.com

  5. leus Says:

    Joost is great product! is the future P2PTV .
    Can’t wait to watch !

    Pros: not have spyware like tvants.

    Please sendme one

    Thanks !

    leus8@yahoo.com.mx

  6. leus Says:

    Joost is great product! is the future P2PTV .
    Can’t wait to watch !

    Pros: not have spyware like tvants.

    Please sendme one

    Thanks !

    leus8@yahoo.com.mx

  7. m brunjes Says:

    hook me up, please.

  8. m brunjes Says:

    hook me up, please.

  9. J Dub Says:

    The latest from Gadgetman.

  10. J Dub Says:

    The latest from Gadgetman.

  11. MWest Says:

    Hook me up Inspector Gadget

  12. J Dub Says:

    Oh yeah, I’d like one too please.

  13. MWest Says:

    Hook me up Inspector Gadget

  14. J Dub Says:

    Oh yeah, I’d like one too please.

  15. benpasley Says:

    i would dig an invite!

  16. Chris Goeppner Says:

    working out some issues right now with my joost software. as soon as i get this thing running i will send out the invites!

  17. Chris Goeppner Says:

    working out some issues right now with my joost software. as soon as i get this thing running i will send out the invites!

  18. Chris Goeppner Says:

    working out some issues right now with my joost software. as soon as i get this thing running i will send out the invites!

  19. Christer Eriksen Says:

    Nice blog you’ve got! Please invite me to Joost if you have the chance! =)

    christer(at)flex.no

  20. Christer Eriksen Says:

    Nice blog you’ve got! Please invite me to Joost if you have the chance! =)

    christer(at)flex.no

  21. Christer Eriksen Says:

    Nice blog you’ve got! Please invite me to Joost if you have the chance! =)

    christer(at)flex.no

  22. George Says:

    If you’ve got some spare tokens… please send me an invite!!!
    iheityahu [at] yahoo.com
    thanks!!

  23. George Says:

    If you’ve got some spare tokens… please send me an invite!!!
    iheityahu [at] yahoo.com
    thanks!!

  24. George Says:

    If you’ve got some spare tokens… please send me an invite!!!
    iheityahu [at] yahoo.com
    thanks!!

  25. Tim Says:

    Hey,
    I would be forever grateful if you could send me an invite
    tim.goodall [at] sky [dot] com

  26. hans Says:

    Very good blog…. Would appreciate an invite, thanks!

  27. hans Says:

    Very good blog…. Would appreciate an invite, thanks!

  28. hans Says:

    Very good blog…. Would appreciate an invite, thanks!

  29. Ella Says:

    Hi, I’d love to test Joost out and pass out invites when I get them~ Could you send me an invite when you get some? Thanks!)

    ella.as[at]gmail.com

  30. Ella Says:

    Hi, I’d love to test Joost out and pass out invites when I get them~ Could you send me an invite when you get some? Thanks!)

    ella.as[at]gmail.com

  31. Ella Says:

    Hi, I’d love to test Joost out and pass out invites when I get them~ Could you send me an invite when you get some? Thanks!)

    ella.as[at]gmail.com

Leave a Reply

