Meeting Pete.

Me and Bryon met up with a vacationing Transition Pete yesterday. It’s a cool thing to meet up with one of your blogging friends. It’s crazy, Pete lives in another part of the country and we were able to connect! Its amazing that because of a relationship with Jesus we can connect so easy. My how the world has changed. I know some of the adoption crew has met up (thanks to master networker Debbie). Who has gotten to meet some blogging friends?

6 Responses to “Meeting Pete.”

  1. Phillip Santillan Says:

    I got to talk to a blogging friend on the the phone. Does that count?

  2. Phillip Santillan Says:

    I got to talk to a blogging friend on the the phone. Does that count?

  3. Phillip Santillan Says:

    I got to talk to a blogging friend on the the phone. Does that count?

  4. Debbie Says:

    I love connecting with fellow bloggers. Maybe some day I’ll make it done to your area. :o)

  5. Debbie Says:

    I love connecting with fellow bloggers. Maybe some day I’ll make it done to your area. :o)

  6. Debbie Says:

    I love connecting with fellow bloggers. Maybe some day I’ll make it done to your area. :o)

Leave a Reply

