Audioslave breaks up.

And the drama of musicians continues. Chris Cornell is leaving Audioslave citing “irresolvable personality conflicts as well as musical differences.” I’m bummed because Audioslave could really bring it in my humble opinion. Oh well, another reunion to look forward to. Read the article here.

3 Responses to “Audioslave breaks up.”

  1. miss 4 Says:

    this just opens the door for rage. what could be better than that?

  2. Esther Says:

    Seriously? Audioslave is breaking up? Hmm. I hadn’t heard that yet. I rarely listen to hard rock like them, but I have to admit I have one of their CD’s. My husband thinks it’s totally weird and out of the ordinary for me. Ah well, yes, true enough. But it was rather an inside story between me and a friend about an Audioslave song. So I bought the CD.

    There will be many bummed out fans.

  3. Esther Says:

    Seriously? Audioslave is breaking up? Hmm. I hadn’t heard that yet. I rarely listen to hard rock like them, but I have to admit I have one of their CD’s. My husband thinks it’s totally weird and out of the ordinary for me. Ah well, yes, true enough. But it was rather an inside story between me and a friend about an Audioslave song. So I bought the CD.

    There will be many bummed out fans.

Leave a Reply

