Some thoughts….

Some thoughts from ye balded wonder.

6 Responses to “Some thoughts….”

  1. Peter Says:

    hmmmmmmm…..”Something other than pizza?”

    Well that could get pretty extravagent. But being that I am one of the guests I was thinking,,,, If you own a grill, barbeque is allways enjoyable, or even burgers and hotdogs. If you don’t plan on cooking and wanted to order something may I also sudgest Publix fried chicken n mac n cheese 🙂 or chiicken wings from gators. and my personal favorite mexican taco bar and borritos. But that can be alot of work for a couple if you’d be willing to allow some help we, me and Heather ould gladly help cook. So if this doesn’t help ummmmmmmm I dunno about you brother. ok eace see ya in da mornin….

  2. Peter Says:

    hmmmmmmm…..”Something other than pizza?”

    Well that could get pretty extravagent. But being that I am one of the guests I was thinking,,,, If you own a grill, barbeque is allways enjoyable, or even burgers and hotdogs. If you don’t plan on cooking and wanted to order something may I also sudgest Publix fried chicken n mac n cheese 🙂 or chiicken wings from gators. and my personal favorite mexican taco bar and borritos. But that can be alot of work for a couple if you’d be willing to allow some help we, me and Heather ould gladly help cook. So if this doesn’t help ummmmmmmm I dunno about you brother. ok eace see ya in da mornin….

  3. Peter Says:

    Man the “P” button on my keyboard isn’t working to well.

  4. Peter Says:

    Man the “P” button on my keyboard isn’t working to well.

  5. Bryon Mondok Says:

    you should get a stunt double…

  6. Bryon Mondok Says:

    you should get a stunt double…

Leave a Reply

