Fantasy Football.

This year I participated in 4 fantasy football leagues. That was way too much. I finished 8th in one league, 9th in another and 10th in another. I know, pretty bad, huh? Well the league that mattered most to me was the Blogger Bowl Yahoo League. And you guessed it, I won the championship, beating the blogging world’s famous Transition Pete , 77-71 in the final weekend of fantasy football. I must say this helps with the sting of being so pathetic in the other 3 leagues. Notice below:

2 Responses to “Fantasy Football.”

  1. transitionpete Says:

    yeah, yeah, yeah… so you won the blogger bowl…

    CONGRATS!

    (77-71 in my book is a win by the skin of your teeth… i guess you’ll have to get ready to defend your crown for next year!)

  2. transitionpete Says:

    yeah, yeah, yeah… so you won the blogger bowl…

    CONGRATS!

    (77-71 in my book is a win by the skin of your teeth… i guess you’ll have to get ready to defend your crown for next year!)

Leave a Reply

