I Voted.

In 1990 I voted for the first time. I haven’t missed an election since, even in the basic local elections I vote. Today I went to my precinct and cast my vote. To be honest this was probably the least excited I have ever been to honor my right and privilege as an American citizen. I really don’t have much to say beyond this. I’m watching the news right now and all of the talking heads are happy that the Democrats have possibly taken the House and possibly the Senate. Like I said, I’m not that excited. Then again, if the Republicans had retained all of their seats I wouldn’t be excited either.

2 Responses to “I Voted.”

  1. Bryon Mondok Says:

    can’t say that I blame you

  2. Bryon Mondok Says:

    can’t say that I blame you

Leave a Reply

