The Great Experiment: Day 40

We are now over a month into the whole no conventional TV experiment thing. Up to this point we have become pretty used to not having normal TV. After connecting the MacMini and using our TV as an HD monitor, I must say that our web browsing experience has been top notch and our movie veiwing is amazing. This video shows the whole set up. Let me know what you think…..

6 Responses to “The Great Experiment: Day 40”

  1. ba Says:

    war games rocks!

    Looks like you have adjusted well.

  2. ba Says:

    war games rocks!

    Looks like you have adjusted well.

  3. freddy Says:

    Nice toes by the way!

    Fantastic set up. I need to show my wife this to get her approval. I definately want to do this. You have a nice clean system there, which is great for us neat freaks.

    Looking forward to more updates. I’m visual, so now I see how the whole idea goes. Thanks!

  4. freddy Says:

    Nice toes by the way!

    Fantastic set up. I need to show my wife this to get her approval. I definately want to do this. You have a nice clean system there, which is great for us neat freaks.

    Looking forward to more updates. I’m visual, so now I see how the whole idea goes. Thanks!

  5. pete Says:

    Chris, that is a pretty swifty set-up you’ve got there! I dig a lot!

    One day someday I might get there…

  6. pete Says:

    Chris, that is a pretty swifty set-up you’ve got there! I dig a lot!

    One day someday I might get there…

Leave a Reply

