Entertainment: On my iPod.

The Black Crowes – there’s nothing like good old fashioned rock and we all know that’s what the Crowes bring to the table. I just bought their greatest hits deal and I cant get enough of it! “Hard to Handle”, “Remedy” and “Jealous Again”. Need I say more?

4 Responses to “Entertainment: On my iPod.”

  1. Bryon Mondok Says:

    I noticed both communist and Islamic symbolism on the album’s cover art. I better get word to Jeff.

  2. Bryon Mondok Says:

    I noticed both communist and Islamic symbolism on the album’s cover art. I better get word to Jeff.

  3. TEX Says:

    Dude…I use to bootleg their stuff off of the web and radio. They have some good tunes… Although I would not trust my child in the arms of their lead singer even though I am sure he is a ‘nice’ person.

  4. TEX Says:

    Dude…I use to bootleg their stuff off of the web and radio. They have some good tunes… Although I would not trust my child in the arms of their lead singer even though I am sure he is a ‘nice’ person.

Leave a Reply

