Entertainment: Expedition Everest.


<br&am

Penny and I went to Disney Animal Kingdom on Monday with our friends Billy and Kelli. We rode the new ride Expedition Everest. Here is a video clip from the first half of the ride. I wont spoil the second half of the ride for you. I love rollercoasters. This one is a good Disney ride, but it doesn’t hold a candle to the rollercoasters I’ve been on in the past.
4 Responses to “Entertainment: Expedition Everest.”

  1. DISNEY POLICE Says:

    What part of “No Cameras Allowed” did you not see?!?!?! πŸ™‚ I’m sure Disney will love that fact that this is posted! It was a great ride…a little short…but still worth it.

  2. DISNEY POLICE Says:

    What part of “No Cameras Allowed” did you not see?!?!?! πŸ™‚ I’m sure Disney will love that fact that this is posted! It was a great ride…a little short…but still worth it.

  3. freddy Says:

    good point by the Disney Police, but…. awesome job on getting by the security! i mean, this makes me wanna go now and visit this place. that means $$ for Disney. plus you did leave me hanging on the suspense… totally rad man. i’m glad you did not lose the cam.

  4. freddy Says:

    good point by the Disney Police, but…. awesome job on getting by the security! i mean, this makes me wanna go now and visit this place. that means $$ for Disney. plus you did leave me hanging on the suspense… totally rad man. i’m glad you did not lose the cam.

Leave a Reply

