Family: Welcome Dad!


My dad has joined the world of blogging. I would encourage everyone to check out his blog out. The title is “Old Guy Stuff” and he rants about such things as God, Family, Corvettes, Harleys, Mountain Bikes, Guns and other things American.

4 Responses to “Family: Welcome Dad!”

  1. TJ Says:

    Hey Chris, just wanted to let you know I got my blog up and running. Im still trying to get over that 40-3 loss…I see Coker decided to clean house among the coaching staff. I look forward to hanging out again soon…later

    TJ

    http://tjministry.blogspot.com/

  2. TJ Says:

    Hey Chris, just wanted to let you know I got my blog up and running. Im still trying to get over that 40-3 loss…I see Coker decided to clean house among the coaching staff. I look forward to hanging out again soon…later

    TJ

    http://tjministry.blogspot.com/

  3. J Dub Says:

    The world of blogging is a wondrous land.

  4. J Dub Says:

    The world of blogging is a wondrous land.

Leave a Reply

