Entertainment: I DARE you to take this test!

The Stupid Quiz said I am "Fairly Smart!" How stupid are you? Click here to find out! After taking the Nerd test I saw the Stupid test. At first I didnt have enough guts to take it. After watching my wife take it I decided I should. How humbling!! Take this test and be honest! Let me know how stupid you are. I have a feeling that Im stupider than alot of you.

2 Responses to “Entertainment: I DARE you to take this test!”

  1. scoobarella Says:

    got a 2. guess that proves mondoks theory wrong cuz i got 2 on the nerd test also. brilliant and smart. now i just need the good lookin test.

  2. scoobarella Says:

    got a 2. guess that proves mondoks theory wrong cuz i got 2 on the nerd test also. brilliant and smart. now i just need the good lookin test.

Leave a Reply

